Our Graduates

Certified (CYT) and Registered (RYT) Yoga Instructors

We love our graduates! After months of dedication & commitment, the graduates of Open Doors Yoga Teacher Training go on to become many of the most sought after Yoga Teachers in Massachusetts and throughout the United States and abroad.

Name

Krissy Allaire
Caitlin Allen

Haley Ayraud

Kerrie Baldwin

Abigail Bell
Christine Biggins

Linda Bingell
Sonja Keller Bircher
Sue Bonanno

Nancy Boyle

Margot Brodie

Carla Byrne DuBard

Kristyn Burm

Christina Bythrow
Elyse Callahan

Jennifer Cataldo

Kristin Cerce

Lauren E. Champagne

Donna Chapman

Christine Chastanet
Ellen Clisham

Christine Connolly

Cassidy Conway
Shawn Cornelison
Susan Doherty

Samantha L. Dormady
Karen Donahue

Danielle Trull-Donahue

Maura Ann Dowling

Holly Drown

Megan Christine Faletra
Colleen Finn

Anela Borrego-Flores

Michi Holmes Foster
Melissa Gilmore

Lee Gagnon
Hilary Glynn

Leah Hallemann
Susanne Hallisey

Niki Harings

Linda Hayden

Eliene Ann Hevert

Amanda Horowitz

Christine Hyland

Carolyn Jeffries
Allison Jones

Mary Kane
Bonnie Kelliher

Mary Keohane

Anita Lara

Carla Larsen

Kelsey Jean Laubenstein

Taylor Leonard

Susab Lovett
Kristen G. Lucek

Amy Lunderville

Kathy Lynch
Tina Maalouly

Bill MacDonald

Amelia Mandell
Jennifer Maniates

Kerry McCall
Sarah McLaughlin
Meghan Meade
Courtney Michalek

Whitney Miller
Marianne Mills

Divya Mishra

Amy O'Connor

Theresa Okokon

Lordes Pearson

Molly Phifer
Jess Pithie

Regina Porras (El Paso)

Nicole Resendes

Katrina Riboni

Kari Richards

Amanda Richter

Joanna Marie Roche

Nina Roberts

Nia Rucker
Heather A Ruiz

Kristen Rundle

Miguel Silva

Nikki Silva

Amanda M. Solodyna
Maureen St. Croix

Amanda Stonely
Carol Somers

Laura Stubbart

Megan Surette

Sara Tasney

Ana Marie Todd

Crystal Torrez

Valerie Torrez
Hania Khuri-Trapper

Marianne Walker
Joyce Wall

Emily Webster

Jessica Williamson

Elizabeth Whirlabout

norma Wong

Estelle Zirkler
 

Graduation Date

July 2012

June 2005

June 2013

June 2014

June 2013

June 2009 

September 2013

June 2011

June 2011

June 2013

January 2012

June 2014

May 2014

June 2014

October 2012

January 2010 

August 2012

August 2014

June 2014

May 2013

June 2011

June 2013

August 2014

February 2005

January 2012

July 2014

June 2009

December 2013

September 2013

July 2014

January 2013

July 2012

July 2014

April 2014

January 2011

June 2014

January 2010

October 2012

December 2006

July 2014

October 2013

March 2014

October 2013

June 2013

September 2013

February 2009

July 2014

September 2013

June 2010

July 2014

June 2013

September 2014

August 2013

September 2014

August 2012

June 2009

December 2014

June 2011

January 2012

January 2014

February 2010 

June 2014

August 2011 

June 2011

June 2011

August 2011

May 2010

December 2014

June 2013

July 2014

June 2012

August 2013

June 2010

May 2012

May 2014

July 2014

July 2014

January 2007

June 2003

April 2013

July 2014

December 2006

March 2014

July 2014

July 2014

May 2014

January 2010

October 2013

August 2011

February 2010

December 2014

December 2014

July 2014

July 2014
July 2014

June 2011

December 2014

July 2012

July 2014

March 2011

January 2008

July 2014

August 2014

Contact Info

​krissyrockstar@gmail.com
caitlin.allen19@gmail.com
haleyayraud@gmail.com

kerrieu2@yahoo.com

abibelle@hotmail.com

chrisb500@aol.com

gildaylag@yahoo.com

kellerson@gmx.ch
suebyoga@gmail.com

nrboyle@verizon.net

mcjbrodie@hotmail.com

carladubard@aol.com
kristynburm@yahoo.com

bythrow4@comcast.net

callacrew@verizon.net

namaste2day@gmail.com
kletendrecerce@gmail.com

laurenchampagne@outlook.com

dchap88@gmail.com

christinechastanet@gmail.com

ellenclish@gmail.com
christinepconnolly@gmail.com

cassidyleighconway@gmail.com

herpetologysc@aol.com
susandoherty64@gmail.com

cranridgefarm@gmail.com
karen.donahue3@gmail.com

dtrulldonahue@gmail.com

mauraanndowling@yahoo.com

hdrown22@gmail.com

eatsimpleloveyoga@gmail.com
colleenfinn3@gmail.com

anelab3@gmail.com

michifoster@gmail.com

mgilmore05@hotmail.com

peaceout248@gmail.com
hilglynn@aol.com

lhallemann1@gmail.com
smhdux@comcast.net

sapitomama@gmail.com

pausewithyoga@aol.com

edge4@comcast.net

ahorowitz91@gmail.com

cfhyland@yahoo.com

carolynbjeffries@gmail.com

allisonjones683@yahoo.com

marykaneaeroplane@gmail.com

kelliherbon@yahoo.com

mekeohane@aol.com

lara.anita85@gmail.com

larsencarlaj@gmail.com

kelseylaubenstein@gmail.com

tkleonard1010@hotmail.com

slovett@lgfnet.org

kristenlucekmt@gmail.com

lunderville99@yahoo.com

kalynch103@gmail.com

tina@tinamarieyoga.com
willpoweryoga@yahoo.com

almandell@gmail.com

jennifer@branchingoutyoga.com

kerrmurph@hotmail.com
coon.sarah@yahoo.com
meghan.k.meade@gmail.com
courtney.michalek12@gmail.com

whitneymiller81@gmail.com
mariannemills@comcast.net

divya.mishra@gmail.com

ajoc84@gmail.com

la.nina.tere@gmail.com

littlediner@att.net

mollykphifer@gmail.com

jessicapithie@gmail.com
reggieporras@gmail.com

nres441@gmail.com

dabean75@gmail.com

kriboni@gmail.com

manda1207@yahoo.com

joannamarie8@hotmail.com
nina.roberts3@gmail.com

nia.prana@gmail.com

heatherforteruiz@gmail.com
kristenrunco@aol.com

silvasaurusrex@gmail.com

nikkigalore@gmail.com

amandasolodyna@gmail.com

mmjtanner@comcast.net
stonely.a@gmail.com

lstubbart@yahoo.com

truenatureyoga108@gmail.com

meganh3000@aol.com

s.tasney9@gmail.com

anajackt@hotmail.com
lowwarrior1@gmail.com

valerie.torrez@gmail.com

haniakt@gmail.com

mariannetempest@yahoo.com
joybobwall@verizon.net
websteremilym@gmail.com

willje65@gmail.com
ewhirlabout@mac.com

nwongsanta@gmail.com

estelle.zirkler@gmail.com

© 2012 OPEN DOORS YOGA STUDIOS. All rights reserved. Powered by 2North.

 

 

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon